Manchester: updated Aug 2011

 
 

Alan Dickson

Paediatric urologist

E: alan.dickson@cmft.nhs.uk

Supul Hennayake

Paediatric urologist

E: supul.hennayake@cmft.nhs.uk

R. Maximilian Cervellione

Paediatric urologist

E: cervellione@doctors.org.uk

Anju Goyal

Paediatric Urologist

E: anju.goyal@cmft.nhs.uk

Tamas Cserni

Locum Paediatric Urologist

E: tcserni@yahoo.com

Consultant Paediatric Urologists:

Interested trainees:

Alex Turner

Year 3

Sarah Almond

Year 5

Nurse specialists:

Janet Fishwick, Lead Urology Nurse Specialist

E: janet.fishwick@cmft.nhs.uk

Beverley Whitnall, Urology Nurse Specialist

E: beverley.whitnall@cmft.nhs.uk

Cheryl Jennings, Urology Nurse Specialist

E: cheryl.jennings@cmft.nhs.uk

Susan Wright, Urology Nurse Specialist

E: susan.wright@cmft.nhs.uk

Urology NTN:

Ravibindu Ranawaka

Appointed Jan 2011 - Jan 2012